The Doctoral Committee meeting of the following students will be held on **26.09.2017 at 10 am** in the Seminar Hall, Department of Botany, University of Kerala, Kariavattom

ADHEENA ELZA JOHNS

AMRUTHA A S

ARATHY. R

ARYA PRABHA M

ATHIRA M

CHITHRA S G

DIVYA N MURALI

DIVYA S PILLAI

JISA JOHN

JISHA DANIEL

LAKSHMI M V

The Doctoral Committee meeting of the following students will be held on **27.09.2017 at 10 am** in the Seminar Hall, Department of Botany, University of Kerala, Kariavattom

Lekshmi. S

Lima S Lawrance

Namitha L H

Nusrin.s

Parvathy B M

Princy raju

Saranya P K

Smitha Rani S P

Soorya.s

Sreeja Devi P S

Vishnu Walsan K