UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Teachers of the University

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (4) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dtd 18.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Teachers of the University (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (4) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	7	Thajudeen A.S
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Arabic, Kariavattom.
2	47	Dr.Manju S. Nair
		Professor
		Department of Economics, Kariavattom.
		Dr.Venumohan S
3	92	Assistant Professor
		Department of History, Kariavattom.
4	109	Dr.Nazeeb S
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Kerala Studies
		Kariavattom.
5	136	Dr.Sam Solomon
		Professor
		Department of Opto-electronics, Kariavattom.

Sd/-

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 25.04.2023. Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer