UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 **Subject of Study: Geography**

Electoral Roll

S1.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
NO		_	
1.	Thulaseedharan Pillai. R	Principal	Govt.College, Ambalapuzha
2.	Dr. R. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	University College, Tvpm
3.	Dr. D. Nanda Kumar	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	J. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	,,
5.	Dr. B. Rajasekharan	,,	,,
6.	Hema. S. Menon	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Bindu Somanathan	,,	,,
8.	Dr. K. Mani	,,	,,
9.	Divya. P	,,	,,
10.	Dr. V. K. Jayalekshmi	,,	,,
11.	Rubeena. T. A	,,	,,
12.	Prasad Rajendran	Associate Professor	Govt. College, Kariavattom
13.	Yamuna. V. L	,,	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 20.08.2012 P. Raghavan
Registrar/Returning Officer
JR - in-charge