

# UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/K U U / 1/2015-2016

## NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified under rule 12 of the procedure for election to the Kerala University Union that the following members have been declared duly elected to the posts noted below, after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 21.06.2016.

Sl.No.	Name & Address	
1.	Ashitha S IIIrd Sem, MBA, Kerala Institute of Co-Operative Management, Neyyardam.	Chairperson
2.	<b>Akhil Raj A</b> Ist M.A Economics, Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha.	Vice-Chairman
3.	Nidhin Sambasivan IInd MA, Political Science, University College, Thiruvananthapuram.	,,
4.	Remya.S.R IVth Sem, B.A English, T.K.M College of Arts & Science, Kollam.	Vice-Chairperson
5.	Amal R IInd, MAHRM, Loyola College of Social Sciences, Sreekariyam.	General Secretary
6.	Nandhu Raj R Ist Sem, 5year LL.B Govt. Law College, Thiruvananthapuram.	Joint-Secretary
7.	Akshay Ashok Ist B.A, History, BJM Govt. College, Chavara.	,,

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

1.	Varun V
	Ist BA, Economics
	St.Stephens College,
	Pathanapuram.
	1 attianap at ani.

	Th
2.	Riswan Mohammed IIDC, English KNM Govt. Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam.
3.	San Jose IInd Yr, B.AMMC St.Xaviers College, Thumba.
4	Anju Sekhar B.Ed, Physical Science, Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara.
5	Chippy Raj B.Ed, Natural Science, St.John'S B.Ed Training College, Kayamkulam.
6	Kishore M G IIIrd BA, Vedanta, Govt. Sanskrit College, Tvpm.
7	Dheeraj A Ist Year, B.Sc Mathematics, Govt. College, Nedumangad.
8	Ragil R Govt. College, Attingal
9	Shini Shaji IVth Sem, BA Malayalam, Bishop Moore College , Mavelikkara.
10	Anandu A IInd Yr, B.Sc Physics, Shree Vidhyadhiraja College of Arts & Science, Karunagappally.
11	Adersh.M Ist B.Sc(Physics) St.Gregorios College, Kottarakkara
12	Dipin.S.P Ist year BA, Economics Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram.
13	Sreeram.R.S  IInd Semester MBA,  DC School of Management and Technology,  KINFRA Film and Video Park,  Kazhakkoottom.
14	Ashik.M.A  Ist Year B.Sc, Computer Science, College of Applied Science, Dhanuvachapuram
15	Emmanuel Joseph MBA,Member Sree Narayana Pillai Institute of Management & Technology, Chavara, Kollam.

### **ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE**

1.	Emmanuel V O III B.Sc, Zoology St.Michel's College, Mayithara, Cherthala.
2	Shameer A  IIIrd Sem, B.Com (Co.Operation),  KTCT College of Arts & Science, Kallambalam.
3	Arun V Govt. College, Nedumangad.
4	Ashkkar S  IInd Sem, B.A, English& Literature, College of Applied Sciences, Perissery.
5	Abubaker Sidheeqe IInd Sem, Economics, NSS College, Nilamel.

The above members shall hold office subject to the provisions contained in the bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.06.2016

Sd/-Dr.M.Jayaprakas Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

### Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. Chairman, Kerala University Union
- 3. General Secretary, Kerala University Union
- 4. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 5. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 6. DSS/IQAC
- The members of the Accounts Committee of the University Union
   Government Auditor
   The Stock File/File Copy