



UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

By-Election to the Senate by the Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2019-20(1)

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2019-2020 dtd: 03.02.2020.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for by-election to the Senate by Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	21	Dr. Anandakumar V. M. Principal, VTMNSS College, Dhanuvachapuram - 695 503.
2	23	Major Dr. U. Abdul Khalam The Principal, Iqbal College Peringamala.

Sd/-

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 22.02.2020

REGISTRAR (I/C)/
RETURNING OFFICER