Price: Rs. 100/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate from the Principals of Government Colleges - 2018 (Under Section 17 - Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

Roll No.	Name and Address
1.	Dr.G.Vijayalekshmi. Principal, Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram –695 014
2.	Dr.K.K Damodaran Principal, Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014
3.	Dr.Anil Kumar J Principal, University College, Thiruvananthapuram –695 034
4.	Dr.B.Unnikrishnan Nair Principal, Govt. College, Kariavatttom, Thiruvananthapuram –695 581
5.	Dr. Chandini Sam S.P Principal, Malayankeezhu Madhavakavi Smaraka Government Arts and Science College, Malayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram-695571

6.	Dr.Mini I Principal, Govt. College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram-695541
7.	Dr.Thara G.S Principal, Govt. College Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram 695101
8.	Prof.A.S Sajith Principal College of Fine Arts, Thiruvananthapuram 695033
9.	Grace Alice J Principal Govt. Arts and Science College, Kulathoor, Neyyattinkara ,Thiruvananthapuram- 695506
10.	Dr.S.A Shajahan Principal, KNM Govt.Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam-695524
11.	Dr.Mini.N.Rajan Principal, Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara, Kollam 691583
12.	Prof. Harikrishnan R Principal, Sri Swathi Thirunnal College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014
13.	Dr.G.Kishore Principal, Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581

14.	Dr.B.Suresh Principal, Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014
15.	Dr.V.Gopakumar Principal, Government Arts & Science College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha 688561

Sd/-

Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated 10.10.2018