Price Rs. 30/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Political Science

Electoral Roll

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. Joseph Antony	Head	Dept. of Political Science, University of Kerala
2.	Dr. J. Prabhash	Professor	>>
3.	Dr. Shaji Varkey	Associate Professor	,,
4.	Dr. Sajad Ibrahim K.M	>>	>>
5.	Dr. Saiful Islam.A	Reader	>>
6.	Dr. Suresh. R	Associate Professor	,,
7.	Dr. Josukutty C.A	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Dr. Anu Unny	,,	,,
9.	Dr. Samuel J. Kuruvilla	>>	,,
10.	Dr. Rose Mary George	Assistant Professor	I.D.E, University of Kerala
11.	Dr. A. Mohanan Kumar	Associate Professor	Devaswom Board College, Sasthamcotta
11A	Dr. D Latheesh	Principal	,,
12.	Pradeep Kumkar K	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Attingal
13.	Sharon. S	Assistant Professor	St. Stephen's College, Pathanapuram
14.	Dr. Rajeevan. R	Associate Professor	NSS College, Nilamel
15.	Pradeep. S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
16.	Dr. L. Thulaseedharan	Principal	Sree Narayana College, Champazhanthy
17.	Dr. Jitha S. R	Associate Professor	,,
18.	Rakhee Viswambharan	,,	>>
19.	Sreenish T.V	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Dr. E. N. Sivadasan	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
21.	Jithesh C.P.	Assistant Professor	22
22.	Dipu Joseph	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
23.	Advaitha R Prasad	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
24.	Dr. Rekha Nair	,,	,,
25.	Dr. M. Rahim	Assistant Professor	B.J. M. Govt. College, Chavara
26.	Dr. P.G. Balachandran	Assistant Professor	Govt. Law College, Tvpm
27.	Dr. M.A Lal	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Nedumangad
28.	Benny Thomas	Associate Professor	St. John's College, Anchal

29.	Ronie Thomas	Assistant Professor	
30.	Dr. Ashalekshmi. B.S	Assistant Tolessol	,,
		>>	,,
31.	Dr. Devi Parvathy	,, Drin sin sl	,, State Arresting Callers
32.	Dr. K. Mohanakumar	Principal	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
33.	Harilal.C	Assistant Professor	University College, Tvpm
34.	Dr. Biju Lekshmanan	,,	,,
35.	Aneesh S.	>>	,,
36.	Dr. Anil Kumar P.	"	"
37.	Sri. Suresh K.	,,	,,
38.	Satheesh Kumar. P. K	,,	,,
39.	Jisha Abraham	,,	>>
40.	Firosekhan	,,	>>
41.	Sini. L	,,	>>
42.	Dr.D Pradeep	HOD/ Associate Professor	NSS College, Pandalam
43.	P B Anil	Associate Professor	
44.	Reghunath.V	Assistant Professor	,,
45.	Shibu M P		
46.	Dr. Srilatha. S	Associate Professor	,, HHMSPB NSS College for
10.		histoclate i foressor	Women, Tvpm
47.	Dr. Shaji. K	Associate Professor	St.Gregorios College
	DI. Shaji. K	Associate Trolessor	Kottarakkara
48.	Sreelekshmi Jayan	Assistant Professor	nottaramara
49.	Sreejith. P.V	Assistant Professor	,, VTM NSS College,
			Dhanuvachapuram
50.	Ravisankar. R.S	,,	,,
51.	Prasanth Lal T.S	Assistant Professor	Govt College for Women,
			Tvpm
52.	Dr. N.S. Vincent Joy	Associate Professor	Christian College, Kattakada
53.	Praveenkumar T K	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala
54.	Anas. S	Assistant Professor	Iqbal College, Peringammala
55.	Sameer. S	Assistant Professor	KNM Govt. Arts & Science
			College, Kanjiramkulam
56.	Prof. Siji Rachel George	Assistant Professor	St. Cyril's College, Adoor
57.	Dr.P.Maya	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Kollam
58.	Dr.M.R.Biju		,,
59.	Archa Arun	Assistant Professor	,,
60.	Dr.Radhakrishnan.V.D	,,	22
61.	Dr.Joshy.P.M	,,	,,
62.	Minnu.S	,,	,,
63.	Neethulekshmi.U		
64.	Suja Karappath	,,	,,
<u> </u>	Jissa.S	,,	,,
<u> </u>	Abhilash.T	,,	>>
67.	Dr. S L Harikumar	Assistant Professor	,, Govt. Arts College
68.	Satheeshkumar S	Assistant Professor	TKMM College,
00.	Satticestikulliat S	ASSISTANT FIDICSSU	
			Nangiarkulangara

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.08.2016

Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

Electoral Roll Continues

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
69.	Sudheeshkumar. J	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
70.	Dr. K. Oommachan	Associate Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
71.	Dr. Biju Thomas	Assistant Professor	Christian College, Chengannur
72.	S Umadevi	Associate Professor	Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha

Subject of Study: Political Science

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.08.2016

Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer