

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of Office-bearers, members of the Executive Committee and members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union from among the members of the General Council, 2021-2022

No. Election/KUU/2021-2022

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even no., dated 09.06.2022 & 16.06.2022.

The following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election of Office Bearers, Members of the Executive Committee and Members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union (2021-2022) from among the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union.

I. CHAIRMAN

S1 No	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	123	Vishnu A II M.A Political Science, S.N Collge, Kollam.
2	135	Ramees S.H S6 B.A LLB, CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Cheruvarakonam, Parassala.

II. VICE CHAIRMAN

	20	Mohammed Aleem N
1		II B.A Political Science
1		St. Gregorios College,
		Kottarakara - 691531
	37	Chinnu P (W)
2		S3 B.Com TT
4		TKMM College,
		Nangiarkulangara –690 513.
	108	Rahul Krishnan
3		M.Phil Political Science (2020-21 batch)
3		Department of Political Science
		University of Kerala
	144	Anandhapadmanabhan A.M
4		I Year B.Ed
1		Badhiriya B.Ed Training College
		Velichikala, Kollam.

III. GENERAL SECRETARY

1	69	Gokul S I Year B.Ed New B.Ed. College, Nellimoodu,
		Thiruvananthapuram -695 524
	148	Nazeem M
2		II B.A Vedanta
2		Government Sanskrit College
		Thiruvananthapuram.

IV. JOINT SECRETARY

	21	Roopa Sivaprasad	(W)
1		II Year B.A Economics	
1		St. Stephen's College,	
		Pathanapuram - 689 695	
	112	Jomon K Cheriyan	
		I Sem Commerce	
2		Mount Tabore Training College,	
		Pathanapuram, Kollam.	
	135	Ramees S.H	
3		S6 B.A LLB,	
3		CSI Institute of Legal Studies,	
		Cheruvarakonam, Parassala.	
4	154	Jayakrishnan M.S	
		IV Semester M.Sc Geology	
4		Dr.Palpu College of Arts & Science	
		Pangode.	

V. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1	3	Aswin B.S	
		II B.Com	
_		Govt. College, Nedumangad,	
		Thiruvananthapuram- 695541	
	9	Nayana Anil	(W)
2		I Year B.Sc Physics	
4		S.N.College, Sivagiri,	
		Varkala – 695 145	
	12	Muhammed Sabith A.R	
3		II B.A History	
3		Iqbal College, Peringammala,	
		Thiruvnanthapuram – 695 563	
	32	Aswin Raj	
		S1 Economics	
4		MSM College,	
		Kayamkulam –690502.	

		Devika P.K (W)
5	33	II B.Sc Geology
		SN College, SN Puram P.O
		Cherthala –688582.
		Amjith S
		S3 B.Sc Electronics
6	40	Sree Ayyappa College,
		Eramallikara, Chengannur,
		Alappuzha – 689109.
		Aryan M.L
_	04	S3 Bachelor of Business Administration
7	94	National College, Ambalathara
		Manacaud P.O, Thiruvananthapuram.
		Devan P.R
	0=	I Year BSW
8	95	Shree Vidyadhiraja College of Arts & Science
		Thevarkavu, Karunagappally.
		Amina.S (W)
	11=	II Year B.A History
9	115	Govt.College for Women,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
		Niyas N
10	101	III Sem B.Sc Physics
10	121	KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
		Kollam.
	125	Rajesh R
11		I Year M.A History
		S.N College, Punalur.
	130	Abhijith V.S
12		II B.A Political Science,
		SNGCAS, Sivagiri, Varkala.
	145	Hari Govind R.S
12		I Year B.Ed
13		KPM B.Ed Training College
		Cheriyavelinalloor, Oyoor.
		Sivapriya L (W)
14	151	II DC B.Com,
		Sree Narayana College, Chathannur.
		Akhil Prasannan
15	155	I B.Com LLB
13	155	Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
		Kollam.
		Vishnu Narayan B
16	160	S3 B.A Islamic History
		TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam.
		Akshay Biju
17	170	I B.Com Finance
17		Santhom Malankara Arts & Science College
		Edanji, Thiruvananthapuram.

VI. ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

	10	Vishnu S
		S4 Economics
1		S.N.College,
		Chempazhanthi – 695 587
	25	Liyansha S
2		II Year B.A History
4		SN College for Women,
		Kollam – 691 001.
	44	Muhammad Sha M
3		S1 B.Com CA
3		Sree Sankara Vidyapeedom College,
		Nagaroor – 695618
	85	Govind S.P
4		IV Sem B.Sc Biochemistry
		NSS College, Nilamel.
	99	Ananthakrishnan P.J
5		S3 BCA
3		College of Applied Science
		Karthikappally, Alappuzha – 690 516.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 20.06.2022. Sd/Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar
Registrar/Returning Officer