

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Non-Teaching staff of the University

(Under Section 17 - Elected Members (9) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2023 dtd 03.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Non-Teaching staff of the University (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (9) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	102	Arun Kumar S.
		Section Officer (Higher Grade)
2	203	Gireesh S.
		Section Officer
3	217	Ajay D.N.
		Section Officer
4	548	Premjith S.P.
		Selection Grade Assistant
5	552	Ajulal P.L
		Selection Grade Assistant
6	839	Sreelekshmi S J
		Senior Grade Assistant

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 25.04.2023.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 19.04.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR /RETURNING OFFICER