UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Management Studies

Electoral Roll

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. K. S.	Professor & Head	Institute of Mgmt,
	Chandrasekar		University of Kerala,
			Kariavattom
2.	Dr. S. Ambeeshmon	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Dr. Prakash Pillai.R,	Assistant Professor	Loyola College of Social Sciences, Tvpm
4.	Dr. Anitha S.	,,	,,
5.	Fr. Ranjit I George	,,	,,
6.	Dr. Angelo. M.P	,,	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.08.2016 Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer