

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union 2018-2019

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (12) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/1/S/2018-2019

NOTIFICATION

Read:

- 1. University Notification No. Election/1/S/SC/2018-2019 Dated 07.06.2019
- 2. University Notification No. Election/1/S/2018-2019 Dated 21.06.2019. &. 25.06.2019.

In continuation of this Office Notifications read as paper (1) & (2) above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected to the Senate by the Members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union 2018-19 (under section 17 elected members (12) of the Kerala University Act 1974) after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 28.06.2019.

SI. No.	Name and Address
1.	Aby Shinu IV Sem 3 Year LLB Kerala Law Academy Law College Peroorkkada, Thiruvananthapuram.
2.	Akshay A A S4 Economics Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara, Alappuzha.
3.	Anagha A S Ph.D Department of Hindi Kariyavattom Campus
4.	Krishnendu R B.Com Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College, Kayamkulam.
5.	Mohammed Yaseen S2 M.Com Finance Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies, Cherthala

6.	Nithin S First Semester B.Ed Physical Science Millath College of Teacher Education Sooranad, Kollam.
7.	Pavithra U II M.Com Milad-E-Sherief Memorial College, Kayamkulam.
8.	Rahul A Rajan S2 BBA LLB CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Cheruvarakonam, Parassala.
9.	Rahul R 8 th Semester 5 Year B.A LLB Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkkada, Thiruvananthapuram.
10.	Sijith S First Semester B.Ed Natural Science PTM College of Education, Maruthoorkonam.

The above members shall hold office in the Senate subject to the provisions contained in the Kerala University Act, 1974, and the Statutes framed thereunder.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

Sd/-

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 28.06.2019 Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. The Members of the Senate
- 3. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 4. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 5. DSS/IQAC
- 6. The Ad.B1 Sn
- 7. Government Auditor
- 8. The Audit
- 9. The PRO
- 10. The Stock File/File Copy