

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUU/1/2014-2015

## $\underline{N} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{F} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{C} \ \underline{A} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{N}$

It is hereby notified under rule 12 of the procedure for election to the Kerala University Union that the following members have been declared duly elected to the posts noted below, after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 23.06.2015.

Sl.No.	Name & Address	
1.	<b>Arya S.R</b> B.Ed Social Science, Millath College of Teacher Education, Sooranad P.O. Kollam-690 522.	Chairperson
2.	<b>Arya B.S</b> II B.A. Economics, Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam.	Vice-Chairperson
3.	<b>Amal R</b> I Year MAHR, Loyola College of Social Sciences, Sreekariyam, Thiruvananthapuram- 695017.	Vice-Chairman
4.	<b>Balasubrahmanyan</b> Budha College of Teacher Education, Muthukulam.P.O, Alappuzha-690506.	»» »»
5.	<b>Niyas B</b> II M.Com, Govt. Arts College, Thycaud PO, Thiruvananthapuram-14.	General Secretary
6.	<b>Vighnesh J</b> II B.A. Malayalam, Sanatana Dharma College, Alappuzha-688003.	Joint-Secretary

7.	Amal U	
	University Union councilor	
	St.Michaels College ,	»» »»
	Cherthala.	

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

1.		
1.	Ashik K.S.	
	II Year B.Sc Statistics,	
	Govt.College, Kariavattom,Thiruvananthapuram.	
2.	Harsha M.Nair	
	III Sem,(3year) LLB,	
	Govt. Law College, Thiruvananthapuram.	
3.	Vipin Varghese	
	II B.Sc. Zoology,	
	St.Gregorious College, Kottarakkara.	
4	Powrnamy Sagar	
	II B.A. English,	
	Govt.College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, TVPM.	
5	Akhil Murali	
	I B.Sc. Physics, MMNSS College, Kottiyam.	
6	Sreeju S.B.	
	II B.A. Philisophy, SN College, Kollam.	
7	Amarnath R.K	
'	III B.Com, Govt. Arts College	
	Thycaud PO, Thiruvananthapuram-14	
	Inycadd FO, Inn dvananthapurain-14	
8	Babu Bethoven	
	VIII Sem, Integrated B.A. LL.B (5year)	
	Kerala Law Academy Law College,	
	Peroorkada P.O. TVPM-5.	
9	Amal A.S	
	S4 ME,Govt. Engineering College,	
	Barton Hill, Tvpm-35.	
10	Muhammed Ubaid	
	B.Ed, Social Science,	
	Fathima memorial Training College, Mylapore.	
11	Nisamudeen.C.A	
	S8, Mech. Engg.	
	College of Engineeering, Thiruvananthapuram.	
12	Christie John Jacob	
	B.Tech, SCT College of Engineering,	
	Pappanamcode, Tvpm 695 018.	

13	Shemeer Rahman A	
	I B.A Economics, St. Johns College, Anchal 691306.	
14	<b>Ajil Koshy</b> BBA, College of Applied Science, Kalanjoor.	

## ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

1.	Arunkumar A.S
	I B.Com, Govt. College, Nedumangad.
2	Akbar M
	Govt. Arts & Science College,
	Kulathoor, Neyyattinkara -695506.
3	Bareera T.M
	III B.A. English,
	MSM College, Kayamkulam.
4	Abhijith.S.A
	IV Sem, BA English,
	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam.
5	Sulthan Bakkar Mohyudheen
	B.Ed, Social Science,
	Govt. College of Teacher Education,
	Thycaud.

The above members shall hold office subject to the provisions contained in the bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 26.06.2015 Sd/-Dr.Mohammed Basheer.K Registrar/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. Chairman, Kerala University Union
- 3. General Secretary, Kerala University Union
- 4. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 5. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 6. DSS
- 7. The members of the Accounts Committee of the University Union
- 8. Government Auditor
- 9. The Stock File/File Copy