## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Home Science

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
1.	Aswathy Sugunan	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
2.	Dr. S. Selsa	,,	,,
3.	Dr. Seena Gopinathan	,,	,,
4.	Dr. Rekha. V. V	,,	,,
5.	Dr. Sandhya Suresh	,,	,,
6.	Indu Suresh	,,	,,
7.	Seema Gopinathan	,,	,,
8.	Anju. M. Neeliyara	"	St. Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
9.	Dr. Bhagya. D	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Jiby Abraham	,,	,,
11.	Dr. Elizabeth Varghese	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Tvpm
12.	Jyothi. H	,,	,,
13.	Meera. D. K	,,	,,
14.	Sithara Balan. V	,,	,,
15.	Dr. Nisha Sheen	,,	,,
16.	Shyna P.K	,,	,,
17.	Kavitha. M. S	,,	,,
18.	Sheeja. P. R	Assistant Professor	HHMSPBNSS College for Women, Tvpm

## **Electoral Roll**

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.08.2016 Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer