

No. Election/KUDU/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Sub: - Election to the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23 Publication of the Provisional list of Candidates – regarding.

Read:- University Notification of even number dated 14.02.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23.

I.CHAIRMAN				
S1.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address		
1	360	Ragendhu P R III Sem MCJ Department of Communication & Journalism		
2	677	Athulya P I Year M.Sc Genetics & Plant Breeding Department of Botany		
3	1268	Anna Shiju I Sem M.A Department of Kerala Studies		
4	1290	Gouri V.B III Sem M.A Linguistics Department of Linguistics		
5	2038	Adhil K A I MA Politics - International Relations & Diplomacy Department of Political Science		
6	2058	Thejaswini M C III Sem M.A Sociology Department of Sociology		
I. VICE- C	HAIRMAN			
1	1003	Arya Sudhakar III Sem Applied Psychology Department of Psychology		
2	1302	Nanditha A.S III Sem M.A Linguistics Department of Linguistics		
3	2010	Adrishya M I Sem M.A Political Science Department of Political Science		
III. GENE	RAL SECRET	ARY		
1	1290	Gouri V.B III Sem M.A Linguistics Department of Linguistics		

	1005	
2	1895	Binisha M
		III Sem M.A Islamic History
		Department of Islamic & West Asian Studies
3	1954	Joyal Joseph
		III Sem M.A Political Science
		Department of Political Science
4	2129	Abhiram S
	2125	I Sem M.A Sociology
		Department of Sociology
IV. UNIVER	SITY UNION	COUNCILLORS
	677	Athulya P
1		I Year MSc Genetics and Plant Breeding
1	011	Department of Botany
		Muhammad Muzzammil
2	728	II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization in Renewable
		Energy
		Department of Chemistry
		Anna Shiju
3	1268	I Sem M.A
		Department of Kerala Studies
		Akash S
4	1432	I M.A Tamil
	1102	Department of Tamil
		Lekshmi R
-	0000	
5	2008	I Sem M.A Political Science
		Department of Political Science
		Sourav Anand P S
6	2136	I Sem M.A Sociology
		Department of Sociology
	2227	Pranav C
7		III Sem M.Com Blue Economy and Maritime Law
		Department of Commerce
V. MAGAZI	NE EDITOR	
	18	Aakash A
1		I Sem Bio-technology
-		Department of Bio-technology
<u> </u>		Abhimanyu A S
2	1867	I M.A
	1007	
		Department of History
VI. ARTS C	LUB SECRE	TAKY
		Akshaj Manu
1	1529	III Sem. MBA (CSS – TRAVEL & TOURISM)
	1549	
		Institute of Management in Kerala
VII. LADY H	KEPRESENI	ATIVES
		Daya K
		II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization
1	718	
		in Renewable Energy
		Department of Chemistry
		Sneha C
2	1242	I Sem M.A Hindi
4	1414	Department of Hindi

		Durga M
3	1419	I M.A Tamil
		Department of Tamil
		Nifana
4	1958	III Sem M.A Political Science
-		Department of Political Science
VIII FACIII.	TV REPRES	SENTATIVES
a. FA	CULTY OF	APPLIED SCIENCE
		Nihma K.K
1	9	III Sem Bio-technology
		Department of Bio-technology
		Aakash A
2	18	I Sem Bio-technology
-	10	Department of Bio-technology
		Nihal Hussain
3	203	III Sem M.Sc. Environmental Sciences
3	203	
1 D		Department of Environmental Sciences
b. F	ACULTY OF	ARIS
		Abhilash J James
1	344	III Sem MCJ
1		Department of Communication & Journalism
0	077	Shyamjith C
2	377	I Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism
c. F.	ACULTY OF	SCIENCE
	1	
		Amal G. Udayan
1	724	II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization in Renewable
-	121	Energy
		Department of Chemistry
d. FA	CULTY OF	ORIENTAL STUDIES
	1	
1	1010	Gayathri Rajeev
1	1312	I Sem MA Linguistics
		Department of Linguistics Fathimath Samaha V.P
2	1334	
4		III Sem M.A Malayalam
		Department of Malayalam Mohammed Sadique K P
3	1264	
3	1364	I Sem M.A Malayalam Department of Malayalam
		FINE ARTS
<i>e. F</i>	ACULTY OF	FINE ARTS
		Haripriya.U.V
1	1451	I Sem M.A Music
Ŧ	1731	Department of Music
f. F2	ACULTY OF	
J. 11		
1	1/157	Amjith Alikhan I Sem LLM
1	1457	
		Department of Law
g. FA	CULTY OF	MANAGEMENT STUDIES
1	1574	Asish B Alapattu
÷		I Sem. MBA (CSS-GENERAL)
		Institute of Management in Kerala
	1	

h. FA	h. FACULTY OF EDUCATION				
1	1660	Athira MR			
		III Sem M.Ed			
		Department of Education			
i. F.	ACULTY OF	SOCIAL SCIENCE			
		Abel T Jose			
1	1939	III Sem M.A Political Science			
1	1505	Department of Political Science			
		Laseen Farhan K			
2	1955	III Sem M.A Political Science			
		Department of Political Science			
j. FA	CULTY OF	COMMERCE			
1	2182	Hajira H			
		III Sem M.Com Finance & Accounting			
		Department of Commerce			
2	2184	Jijaz Hussain			
		III Sem M.Com Finance & Accounting			
		Department of Commerce			

Date & hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is at 11.00 a.m. on 23.02.2023.

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, 21.02.2023.