

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-Election of two members to the Syndicate (Persons who are not teachers, of whom one shall be a person belonging to a Scheduled Caste or a Scheduled Tribe) by the members of the Senate (Under Section 21 – Other Members (a) (i) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Syn bye-election/2022

NOTIFICATION

- Read: 1. University Notification No. Election/Syn bye-election/2022 dated 02.03.2022.
 - 2. University Notification No. Election/Syn bye-election/2022 dated 17.03.2022

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Syndicate (Under Section 21 – Other Members (a) (i) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	33	M.S Arun Kumar Member, Legislative Assembly, (Mavelikkara (SC)) Mannathumpattu House, Kallimel P.O., Mavelikkara – 690 509.
2	68	P.Rajendrakumar President, Thiruvananthapuram District Motor Transport Workers Union, Motor Bhavan, T.C.28/2763, Kuthiravattom Line, Kunnupura, Thiruvananthapuram.
3	72	S.Jayaram Lab Assistant, TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 23.03.2022.