

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUDU/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Sub:- Election to Kerala University Departments Union 2021-22 – Declaration

of Results - Candidates elected uncontested - reg.

Ref:- Final list of candidates validly nominated dated 23.02.2022.

In continuation of the University notification referred above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected uncontested to hold the posts mentioned below in the Kerala University Departments Union 2021-22.

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES	
FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCE	Prabin Raj K P
	II Sem M.Sc
	Department of Futures Studies
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF ARTS	Nader Ashraf Ali
	III Sem M.A Philosophy
	Department of Philosophy
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF SCIENCE	Vivek P B
	M.Sc (2020-22 batch) Specialisation
	in Applied Electronics
	Department of Physics
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF ORIENTAL STUDIES	Ilavarasan M
	II Year M.A
	Department of Tamil
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS	Bodhi S K
	I Sem M.A
	Department of Music
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF LAW	Abhirami S M
	I Sem LLM
	Department of Law
	University of Kerala
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT	Adarsh R.S.
	III Sem MBA (CSS Travel & Tourism)
	Institute of Management in Kerala
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF EDUCATION	Harivindnath V B
	I Sem M.Ed
	Department of Education
	University of Kerala.

The above members shall hold office in the Kerala University Departments Union 2021-22 subject to the rules in force in this regard.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram 03.03.2022. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer