Price: 40/-

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

## Subject of Study: Tamil

## **Electoral Roll**

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Hepsy Rose Mary A	Assistant Professor & Head	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Jeyakrishnan P	Associate Professor	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Vijayalakshmi T	Associate Professor	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Percilla A	Assistant Professor	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Leema Metilda A	Assistant Professor	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
6.	Dr.P.Santhi	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Benady K	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Syedali Fathima	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
9.	Baby Shakeela. C	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr. N. A. Arunagiri	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Dr. Haseena. S	Associate Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Dr. K. Manickaraj	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Dr S.P Srinivasan	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
14.	Shini. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Dr. S. L. Helen Japa Rose	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram

16.	Dr. Jencis Kumar. M	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
17.	Dr.Preetha S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
18.	Dr. K. S. Anbu Kala	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
19.	Dr. Ajitha Kumari O	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

 $$\operatorname{Sd}/\operatorname{\text{-}}$$  Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer