

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

# Election to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 29(2) – Elected Members (a) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

#### No. Election/SC/2021-2022

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Read: University Notifications No. Election/S/SC/2021-2022 dated 09.06.2022 & 20.06.2022.

In continuation of the University Notifications read above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected to the Students Council of the University of Kerala after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 27.06.2022.

S1. No	Name and Address
1.	Aminsha H I TTM Mannaniya College of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 609.
2.	Thasleema S (W) I DC Malayalam Fatima Mata National College Kollam.
3.	Aravind A II DC B.Sc Zoology St.Johns College, Anchal.
4.	Neeraja R.Nair (W) II Year B.A Music SN College for Women, Kollam – 691 001.
5.	Arjun B II Year B.Com Ayyankali Memorial Arts & Science College, Kuryottumala, Pathanapuram - 689 696.
6.	Ananthan M.S II Year B.Com St.Cyrils College, Adoor.

7.	Sooraj C	
	S1 M.Com	
	Mar Ivanios College,	
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 015.	
8.	Badiriya B	(W)
	II Year B.A English Honours	
	Govt. College for Women,	
	Thiruvananthapuram.	
9.	Nandhana S Kumar	(W)
	S4 B.A English	
	Emmanuel College	
	Vazhichal, Thiruvananthapuram.	
10.	Mazha M	(W)
	I B.Com	
	SD College, Alappuzha.	

The above members shall hold office in the Students Council subject to the provisions contained in the Kerala University Act 1974 and the Statues framed thereunder.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 30.06.2022 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

### Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 3. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 4. DSS/IQAC
- 5. Ad.B1 Sn/Ac.A1
- 6. Government Auditor/Audit Sn.
- 7. PRO
- 8. Stock File/File Copy