

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 29(2) – Elected Members (a) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/S/SC/2022-23

$\underline{N} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{F} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{C} \ \underline{A} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{N}$

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 10.07.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 Members to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union (2022-23) and from among themselves.

Sl. No	Roll No	Name and Address
1.	10	Aromal Krishna A.D S1 B.A Malayalam Govt. College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram
2.	19	Amala Stanly(W)II DC BA EconomicsMar Ivanios College,Thiruvananthapuram
3.	22	Shibin Shabir I Year B.Sc Chemistry S.N.College, Sivagiri, Varkala
4.	32	Jyothika T.Joy (W) S1 B.Com Tax procedure & Practice Sree Sankara College, Kilimanoor
5.	49	Sojamol B (W) I Year BA Music SN College for Women, Kollam

6.	59	Jasna S. (W) II DC IC SN College, Chathannur	
7.	69	Josemon A.B I Year BBA St.Michael's College, Cherthala	
8.	73	John Maria Christy I B.Com SN College, Cheriyanad, Neduvaramcode, Chengannur	
9.	87	Arya M Raju(W)I Sem M.Sc Computer ScienceCollege of Applied Science (IHRD Centre),Adoor	
10.	91	Nandagopal G.S III Sem BCA Sree Narayana College of Technology, Vadakkevila, Kollam	
11.	134	Rinu V Thomas Department of Botany University of Kerala	

The last date and hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is fixed on 18.07.2023, at 12 Noon.

University Buildings 14.07.2023.

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer