

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 29(2) – Elected Members (a) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No.Election/S/SC/2021-2022

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 09.06.2022.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 Members to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union (2021-2022) and from among themselves.

Sl. No	Roll No	Name and Address	
1.	15	Aminsha H I TTM Mannaniya College of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 609.	
2.	18	Thasleema S (W) I DC Malayalam Fatima Mata National College Kollam.	
3.	23	Aravind A II DC B.Sc Zoology St.Johns College, Anchal.	
4.	24	Neeraja R.Nair II Year B.A Music SN College for Women, Kollam – 691 001.	
5.	28	Arjun B II Year B.Com Ayyankali Memorial Arts & Science College, Kuryottumala, Pathanapuram - 689 696.	
6.	29	Jayanth J S3 B.A Malayalam Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara – 690 110.	
7.	30	Abitha Krishnan (W) S1 B.Com Computer Application Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara – 690 110.	

8.	87	Ananthan M.S	
		II Year B.Com	
		St.Cyrils College, Adoor.	
9.	107	Sooraj C	
		S1 M.Com	
		Mar Ivanios College,	
		Thiruvananthapuram – 695015.	
10.	114	Badiriya B	(W)
		II Year B.A English Honours	
		Govt. College for Women,	
		Thiruvananthapuram.	
11.	120	Amritha Sreedhar	(W)
		III Sem B.Sc Mathematics	• •
		KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta	
		Kollam.	
12.	157	Anoop K	
		IV Sem B.Com with Computer App	lication
		College of Applied Science	
		Dhanuvachapuram, Thiruvanantha	apuram
13.	164	Nandhana S Kumar	(W)
		S4 B.A English	(/
		Emmanuel College	
		Vazhichal, Thiruvananthapuram.	
14.	172	Mazha M	(W)
		I B.Com	(••)
		SD College, Alappuzha.	
		ob conege, mappuzna.	

The last date and hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is fixed on 20.06.2022, Monday at 12 Noon.

University Buildings
Thiruvananthapuram

Date: 16.06.2022.

Sd/Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar
Registrar/Returning Officer