## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

## Subject of Study: Sociology Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Antony Palackal	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Sociology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Sandhya R.S	Professor	Department of Sociology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Pushpam M	Associate Professor	Department of Sociology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.M.S Jayakumar	Assistant Professor	Department of Sociology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Bushra Beegom R.K	Assistant Professor	Department of Sociology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
6.	Dr. Asha V	Professor	School of Distance Education, University of Kerala Kariavatttom
7.	Dr.Rejula P.K	Principal	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Sunil John J	Principal	Govt. College, Attingal
9.	Dr.Jyothi S Nair	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr Chitra S. Nair	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Krisha S.	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Rexen Jacob R.	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Sadiqali T.	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram

14.	Aruna U. G.	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Rajeev Thankappan	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Dr.Sarita R	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
17.	Dr.G.S.Subalekshmi	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
18.	Sunilkumar N.K	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
19.	Aiswarya A.S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
20.	N.B Lekha	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
21.	Dr.Uthara Soman	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
22.	Dr. Saji P Jacob	Principal	Loyola College of Social Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram
23.	Dr. Nisha Jolly Nelson	Assistant Professor	Loyola College of Social Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram
24.	Dr.Rekhasree K.R	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
25.	Dr.Sindhu C.A	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts & Science college, Karunagappally
26.	Vinod C.V	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts & Science college, Karunagappally

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer