

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## Election of 10 Full Time Students to the Senate by the Members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 17 – Elected Member 12 of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## No. Election/S/SC/2024-25

## NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even No. dated 02.04.2025.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 Full Time Students to the Senate by the Members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union 2024-25.

Sl.No.	Name and Address	
1	Abhiram R III Sem M.Com Govt K N.M. Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam – 695 524	
2	Althaf Muhammed Ismail II Sem Unitary LLB The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	
3	Anamika D II Sem B.Com (5 Year) Integrated LLB The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	(W)
4	Anjitha B R I M.A Malayalam FMN College, Kollam – 691 001	(W)
5	Arjunadipu R IV Sem B.A Journalism & Mass Communication College of Applied Science, Kottarakara(IHRD) - 691 531.	
6	Chaithralekshmi II Sem FYUGP Commerce Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014	(W)

7	Devinandana M S II Sem M.A Malayalam SN College, Kollam - 691 001	(W)
8	S J Fathima IV Sem B.A Political Science NSS College, Pandalam	(W)
9	Jasmi H II Sem B.Sc Mathematics MSM College, Kayamkulam –690502	(W)
10	Jayden Jermias II Sem M.A English Language & Literature FMN College, Kollam – 691 001	
11	Jotsana M A VIII Sem (5 Year) LLB Govt. Law College, Barton Hill, Kunnukuzhi P.O, Thiruvananthapuram -695 035.	(W)
12	Muhammed Shinas Babu IV Sem B A LLB Integrated (5 Year) The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	
13	Musafar Ahammed H S IV Sem M.Com NSS College, Nilamel – 691 535	
14	S R Niranjan II Sem M.A Philosophy Department of Philosophy University of Kerala	
15	Rehansha N IV Sem B.A Economics MSM College, Kayamkulam –690502	
16	Rino Stephen R B II Sem Unitary LLB The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	
17	Salman Faris M.A IV Sem (3 Year) Unitary LLB The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	
18	Sethulekshmi S II Sem B.Sc Statistics MSM College, Kayamkulam –690502	(W)

*19	Simjo Samuel Zachariah Full-Time Research Scholar Department of Sociology Loyola College of Social Sciences, Sreekariyam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017.	
20	Sourav Suresh IV Sem M.A Malayalam S.D. College, Sanatanapuram P.O, Alappuzha - 688003.	
21	Suhaira T N IV Sem B.A Economics Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014	(W)
22	Vaibhav Chacko IV Sem Unitary LLB The Kerala Law Academy Law College, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005	
23	Vilayil Surendra Babu Sooraj Babu Ph.D Linguistics Department of Linguistics University of Kerala	

 $<sup>^{*}</sup>$  Sl.No.19 has been provisionally accepted as per the interim order in connection with WP(C) No. 13563/2025 and subject to further orders in this writ petition.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram

Date: 05.04.2025

Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer