

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## Election of 10 Full Time Students to the Senate by the Members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 17 – Elected Member 12 of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## No.Election/S/SC/2021-2022

## NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 09.06.2022.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 full time students to the Senate by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union 2021-2022.

Sl. No	Name and Address	
1.	Abhijith A.K M.Phil Political Science Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	
2.	Adithyan S.R IX Sem B.A LLB CSI Institute of Legal Studies Cheruvarakonam.	
3.	Ajinth Ajay Research Scholar Department of Sociology University of Kerala.	
4.	Akhila B Krishna VI Sem V Year B.A LLB Government Law College Bartonhill, Thiruvananthapuram.	(W)
5.	Arpan P Varghese S5 LLB Unitary Degreee Course in Law Kerala Law Academy Law College.	

6.	Asif A I Sem M.A West Asian Studies Department of Islamic Studies University of Kerala.
7.	Gokulnath G.S VI Sem V Year B.A LLB Government Law College Barton Hill Thiruvananthapuram.
8.	Gouri V.B M.A Linguistics Department of Linguistics University of Kerala.
9.	Ghosh K.S Research Scholar Department of Philosophy University of Kerala.
10.	Jayakrishnan J.A B.A Malayalam Sree Narayana College, Cherthala.
11.	Midhun G Krishna 8 <sup>th</sup> Sem Integrated B.A LLB Government Law College Thiruvananthapuram.
12.	Muhammed Shahin A.S B.Ed Social Science Mannam Memorial Training College Vilakudy.P.O., Kollam.
13.	Sandeep Lal S II Sem M.A Sanskrit Sahitya Government Sanskrit College Thiruvananthapuram.
14.	Shilpa S.K II Sem M.A Philosophy University College, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram.
15.	Sruthi M.R (W) II M.A Malayalam University College, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram.

16.	Sumi S II Sem M.A Economics S.N College, Kollam.	(W)
17.	Vishnu J IV Sem B.A Political Science St.Gregorious College Kottarakkara, Kollam.	
18.	Vivek A.S Research Scholar Department of Botany University of Kerala.	

The last date and hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is fixed on 20.06.2022, Monday at 12 Noon.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 16.06.2022. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer