

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election of one Student Member to the Syndicate by the Members of the Senate

(Under Section 21-Other Members – (b) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. 26296/E S/2025/UOK

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification of even no. dated 19.05.2025.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election of One Student Member to the Syndicate by the Members of the Senate (Under Section 21-Other Members – (b) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1 No	Roll No	Name and Address
1	68	Muhammed Shinas Babu
		IV Sem B A LLB Integrated (5 Year)
		The Kerala Law Academy Law College,
		Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005
2	75	Vaibhav Chacko
		IV Sem Unitary LLB
		The Kerala Law Academy Law College,
		Peroorkada,
		Thiruvananthapuram – 695 005

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 12.00 Noon on 11.06.2025, Wednesday. The final list of candidates will be published on 11.06.2025.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 05.06.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer