

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## Election to the Senate by the Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	1	<b>Dr. K. S. Anil Kumar</b> Principal, Sree Ayyappa College, Eramalikkara
2	4	Chengannor, Alappuzha - 689109. <b>Dr.Saji .P.Jacob</b> Principal, Loyola College of Social Sciences, Sreekariyam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017.
3	10	<b>Dr. Manoj.K.B</b> Principal, SN College, Cherthala –688582.
4	11	<b>Dr. Mathew V</b> Principal, St.Michael's College, Cherthala ,Alappuzha- 688539.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 27-11-2018.