Price: Rs. 100/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate from the Principals of Government Colleges – 2018 (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

Roll No.	Name and Address
1.	Dr.G.Vijayalekshmi. Principal, Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram -695 014
2.	Dr.K.K Damodaran Principal, Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014
3.	Dr.Anil Kumar J Principal, University College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
4.	Dr.B.Unnikrishnan Nair Principal, Govt. College, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram -695 581
5.	Dr. Chandini Sam S.P Principal, Malayankeezhu Madhavakavi Smaraka Government Arts and Science College, Malayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram-695571

6.	Dr.Mini I
	Principal,
	Govt. College Nedumangad,
	Thiruvananthapuram- 695541
7	Dr.Thara G.S
7.	Principal,
	Govt. College Attingal,
	Thiruvananthapuram - 695101
	Tilli uvaliantilapurani - 093101
8.	Prof.A.S Sajith
	Principal
	College of Fine Arts,
	Thiruvananthapuram - 695033
	-
	Grace Alice J
9.	
	Principal Out Anthony 1 Ociones Callege Waterland
	Govt. Arts and Science College, Kulathoor,
	Neyyattinkara ,Thiruvananthapuram- 695506
10.	Dr.S.A Shajahan
	Principal,
	KNM Govt.Arts & Science College,
	Kanjiramkulam
	Thiruvananthapuram -695524
	imavailaitiiaparam 030021
11.	Dr.Mini.N.Rajan
	Principal,
	Baby John Memorial Govt. College,
	Chavara, Kollam 691583
10	Duef Heritainen D
12.	Prof. Harikrishnan R
	Principal,
	Sri Swathi Thirunnal College of Music,
	Thycuad, <u>Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014</u>
13.	Dr.G.Kishore
10.	Principal,
	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical
	Education, Kariavattom,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581
	11111 uvaitaitutaputaiti – 030 301
Ī	

14.	Dr.B.Suresh Principal, Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014
15.	Dr.V.Gopakumar Principal, Government Arts & Science College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha 688561

Sd/Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 10.10.2018

16	Dr. R Bijukumar
	Principal
	Govt. Law College,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695035

Sd/Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 01.11.2018