Price: Rs. 100/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-Election to the Senate from the Principals of Government Colleges 2021-22 (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

S1. No.	Name & Address
1.	Dr.Chandini Sam S.P Principal, Government College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014
2.	Dr.Sobha K.D Principal, Government Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
3.	Dr.Sunil John J Principal, Government College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram 695101.
4.	Dr.V.S Joy Principal, Government College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram- 695541.
5.	Dr.Anuradha V.K Principal, Government K.N.M. Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam – 695 524.
6.	Dr.T.Subash Principal, Malayankeezhu Madhavakavi Smaraka Government Arts and Science College, Malayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram – 695571.
7.	Dr.V.Anil Principal, Government Arts & Science College, Kulathoor,Neyyattinkara.695583
8.	Dr.R.Bijukumar Principal, Government Law College, Barton Hill, Vanchiyoor P.O, Thiruvananthapuram -695 035.

Dr.Jayasree T.K Principal, Government College of Teacher Education, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014 10. Manoj V Principal, College of Fine Arts, Vikas Bhavan.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram –695 033 11. Prof.Veena V.R Principal, Sri Swathi Thirunal College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014 12. Dr.G.Kishore Principal, Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581

Sd/-

Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated 13.10.2021