## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

(Under Section 24(3) (l) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## **Electoral Roll of Principals of Professional Colleges**

Sl.No.	Name & Address
1.	A.S Sajith Principal, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikkara – 690101
2.	R.Harikrishnan Principal, Sri Swathi Thirunal College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014
3.	Dr.G.Kishore Principal, Lakshmibai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom, <u>Thiruvananthapuram.</u>
4.	Dr.R.Bijukumar Principal, Govt. Law College, Kunnukuzhi P.O, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Dr.Sheeba P Principal, SN Training College, Nedumganda, Varkala – 695 307
6.	Dr.Rosamma Philip Principal, Mount Tabor Training College <b>,</b> Pathanapuram – 689 695
7.	Dr.V.K Ushadevi Principal, NSS Training College, Pandalam – 689 501
8.	Dr.Mariamma Mathew Principal, Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikara - 690 101.
9.	Dr.Rajesh Kumar B Principal, N S S Law College , Kottiyam, Kollam- 691571.
10.	K.S Balakrishna Kurup Principal, Mannam Memorial Training College, Vilakudy, Kollam – 691508

11.	Dr.M.P Sheela Rani Principal
	Sobha College of Teacher Education,Cherthala, Alappuzha - 688523
12.	Dr.G Valsala Principal, BNV College of Teacher Education,
	Thiruvallam, Thiruvananthapuram.
13.	Dr.J Albaris Principal, St. Jacob's Training College, Menamkulam, Kazhakuttam,
	Thiruvananthapuram- 695 582-
14.	Dr.Preetha T.L Principal,
	Christ Nagar College of Education, Thiruvallam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 027
15.	Dr.Rany S Principal, Rama Vilasom Training College,
	Valakom, Kottarakara, Kollam, 691532.
16.	S.Radhamony Amma Principal Millath Cillege of Teacher Education,
	Sooranad P.O, Kunnathur, Kollam - 690 522.
17.	Sindhu T Principal, Kunjukrishnan Nadar Memorial B.Ed. College, Kanjiramkulam,
	Thiruvananthapuram - 695524
18.	Vimalakumari Amma S Principal, Sree Narayana Guru Kripa B.Ed. College, Pothencode, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 584
19.	Dr.Sajeena S
19.	Principal, Haneefa Kunju Memorial College of Education, Umayanalloor P.O., Kollam – 691 589.
	·]

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

## Electoral Roll Contd..

S1.No.	Name & Address
	Dr.Rajeswari K Principal, Govt. College of Teacher Education Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 09.12.2020