Price : 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Political Science Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Suresh R	Professor & Head	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Shaji Varkey	Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
3.	Dr.K.M.Sajad Ibrahim	Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Girish R. Kumar	Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Josukutty C.A	Associate Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
6.	Dr.Samuel J Kuruvila	Assistant Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
7.	Dr.Anu Unny	Assistant Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
8.	Dr.Arun Kumar	Assistant Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
9.	Dr.Nithya N.R	Assistant Professor	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala Kariavattom
10.	Dr.Rose Mary George	Assistant Professor	SDE, University of Kerala Kariavatttom
11.	Aby T.Suresh	Assistant Professor	SDE, University of Kerala Kariavatttom
12.	Renoj N.K	Assistant Professor	SDE, University of Kerala Kariavatttom
13.	Harilal C	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram

14.	Dr.Harikumar S.L	Assistant Professor	Govt Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Dr.Sreekumar S L	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
16.	Sandhya. S. Nair	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
17.	Aneesh. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
18.	Suresh K	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
19.	Satheesh Kumar. P. K	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
20.	Prathap Thevarathottam	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
21.	Sivymol T S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
22.	Dr.Manikantan V	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
23.	Vineetha N R	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
24.	Pradeep Kumar K	Assistant Professor	Government College, Attingal
25.	Muneer M	Assistant Professor	Government College, Nedumangad
26.	Sameer S	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Scienc College, Kanjiramkular Thiruvananthapuram
27.	Vidya Nair	Assistant Professor	All Saints College Thiruvananthapuram
28.	Reji J.R	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College fo Women Neeramankara
29.	Sudheeshkumar J	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi college Thiruvananthapuram
30.	Dr. Jitha S R	Principal	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
31.	Abhilash T	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
32.	Rakhee Viswambharan	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
33.	Joshi P M	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
34.	Ravisankar R. S	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
35.	Sreejith P. V	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram

36.	Bindhuchandran V	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
37.	Dr.Vincent Joy N.S	Assistant Professor	Christian College, Kattakkada
38.	Anas S	Assistant Professor	Iqbal college, Peringamala
39.	Dr.M.Rahim	Associate Professor	Baby John Memorial Government College, Chavara
40.	Sreelekshmi Jayan	Assistant Professor	St.Gregorios College, Kottarakkara
41.	Sharon S	Assistant Professor	St.Stephen's College Pathanapuram
42.	Pradeep S		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
43.	Dr Archa Arun	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
44.	Dr V D Radhakrishnan	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
45.	Dr P M Joshy	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
46.	Minnu S	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
47.	Neethulekshmy U	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
48.	Suja Karappath	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
49.	Jissa S	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
50.	Dr Preetha G S	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
51.	Dr.Ronie Thomas	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
52.	Dr.Sajan Thomas	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
53.	Dipu Joseph	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College. Mavelikkara
54.	Dr.Biju Thomas	Assistant Professor	Christian college, Chengannur
55.	Dr.Rekha Nair R	Assistant Professor	MSM college, Kayamkulam
56.	Advaitha R.Prasad	Assistant Professor	MSM college, Kayamkulam
57.	Anjali Devi M	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Cherthala
58.	Praveenkumar	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala

59.	Dr.Rajesh Kunniyil	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
60.	Satheesh Kumar S.	Assistant Professor	TK Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara
61.	Reghunath V	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
62.	Shibu M.P	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
63.	Dr.Siji Rachel George	Assistant Professor	St.Cyril's college, Adoor
64.	Dr.P.G Balachandran Pillai	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

Electoral Roll Contd..

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
65.	Abdul Manaf A	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Ambalappuzha

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 09.12.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer