Price : 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Physical Education

Electoral Roll

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Rose Nicx P.K	Associate Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
2.	Dr.Arif Khan L	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
3.	Arun Jyothi	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Kunjikannan R	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
5.	Jayan. K. M	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
6.	Dr.Rajeev Kumar	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
7.	Aji P.L	Assistant Professor	Govt. Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Jairaj J	Assistant Professor	Government College, Attingal
9.	Dr.A.Mohammed Shafeek	Assistant Professor	Government College, Nedumangad
10.	Rosh Kumar B.S	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Abhilash S.S	Assistant Professor	MMS Govt. Arts & Science College, Malayinkeezhu
12.	Sindhu V.S	Assistant Professor	Govt.Arts & Science College, Kulathoor, Neyyattinkara
13.	Dr. T. Vrinda Kumari	Associate Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
14.	Dr. Bini. A	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
15.	Dr.Jiji Kurian	Associate Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Dr. Tom Thomas	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
17.	Praveen R	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala

18.	Dr. S S Biju	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
19.	Sujith Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
20.	Dr. Biju Kumar K	Associate Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
21.	Dr. R. Manoj	Associate Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
22.	Dr. K I Razeena	Associate Professor	Iqbal college, Peringamala
23.	Dr. A Baiju		Mannaniya college of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram
24.	Binitha G.J	Assistant Professor	Baby John Memorial Government College, Chavara
25.	Dr.Saju S	Associate Professor	Fatima mata National College, Kollam
26.	Arunkumar R	Associate Professor	K.S.M.D.B College Sasthamcotta
27.	Sheeja J	Associate Professor	K.S.M.D.B College Sasthamcotta
28.	Dr.Subin Raj S.S	Assistant Professor	St.Stephen's College Pathanapuram
29.	Dr.A.Anilkumar	Associate Professor	NSS College Nilamel
30.	Girish Gopalakrishnan		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
31.	Dr M J Manoj	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
32.	Vishu Raj R	Assistant Professor	S N College, Kollam
33.	Dr.S.Geetha	Assistant Professor	MMNSS College, Kottiyam
34.	R Santhosh	Associate Professor	SN College, Punalur.
35.	Dr.Jithin Jose P	Assistant Professor	St.Johns College, Anchal
36.	Dr.Bijusukumaran	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chathannur
37.	Cigy P George	Associate Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
38.	Jils Varghese	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
39.	Ruby Mathew	Associate Professor	Christian College, Chengannur
40.	Dr.K.I.Razia	Associate Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
41.	Dr.Ansari M	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
42.	Dr.K.Rajeevan	Associate Professor	NSS College, Cherthala
43.	Dr.Deepak S.S	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Cherthala
44.	Dr.Bindu T.P	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala

45.	Vinod Jacob	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
46.	S.Arya	Assistant Professor	SD College, Alappuzha
47.	Helency G	Assistant Professor	St.Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
48.	Dr. Aneesh Rajappan	Assistant Professor	TK Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara
49.	Dr.Madhavan N	Assistant Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
50.	Dr.K.Jayakumar	Associate Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
51.	Dr.Sandy Nair	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
52.	Lt.Dr.Baiju P Jose	Assistant Professor	St.Cyril's College, Adoor
53.	Boby Oommen Kurian	Associate Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
54.	Dr.G.Kishore	Principal	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
55.	Dr.Usha S Nair	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
56.	Dr.George Mathews	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
57.	Dr.Shailaja Mohan	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
58.	Dr.Pradip Dutta	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
59.	Dr.Sadanandan C.S	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
60.	Sawant M.N	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
61.	Dr.Lamlun Buhril	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
62.	Lt.Lovey Debora Cruz	Associate Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
63.	Dr.Ashutosh Acharya	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom

64.	Dr.Jayaraman S	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
65.	Dr.Sanjeev S Patil	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
66.	Dr.Sanjay Kumar Prajapati	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
67.	Sudheesh C.S	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom
68.	Dr.Narendra Gangwar	Assistant Professor	Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

Electoral Roll Contd..

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
69.	Augustine N.J	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Ambalappuzha

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 09.12.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer