Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Philosophy Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Binu G Bheemnath	Assistant Professor & Head	Department of Philosophy, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.R.Lekshmi	Associate Professor	Department of Philosophy, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Balamurali P.B	Assistant Professor	Department of Philosophy, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Nazneen A	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Dr.Sandhya C.V	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Dr.L.Vijay	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Sreekumar M	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Gasper K.J	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Dr.Ambili S	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr.Mangalya B	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Radharani. P	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
12.	Sanitha. T. K	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
13.	Joby Cherian	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram

14.	Sajeena. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
15.	Saji. Y	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
16.	Asha. K. B	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
17.	Tara Jane Paul	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
18.	Poornima J Prakash	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
19.	Priya. O	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
20.	Vijitha. V	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
21.	Dr. Vinitha Mohan	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women Neeramankara
22.	Dr. Leena. K.R	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women Neeramankara
23.	Dr Soumya R V	Assistant Professor	S N College,Kollam
24.	Dr.Remya Haridas	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 $$\operatorname{Sd}/\operatorname{-}$$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer