Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Optoelectronics

Electoral Roll

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Sankararaman	Professor & Head	Department of Opto- electronics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.K.G.Gopchandran	Professor	Department of Opto- electronics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Sam Solomon	Professor	Department of Opto- electronics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Yamuna A	Assistant Professor	Department of Opto- electronics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 $\rm Sd/-$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer