

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of Office-bearers, members of the Executive Committee and members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union from among the members of the General Council, 2021-2022

No. Election/KUU/2021-2022

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even no., dated 09.06.2022.

The following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election of Office Bearers, Members of the Executive Committee and Members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union (2021-2022) from among the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union.

I. CHAIRMAN

Sl	Roll No.	Name and Address
No		
	20	Mohammed Aleem N
1		II B.A Political Science
1		St. Gregorios College,
		Kottarakara - 691531
	123	Vishnu A
2		II M.A Political Science,
		S.N Collge, Kollam.
	135	Ramees S.H
3		S6 B.A LLB,
3		CSI Institute of Legal Studies,
		Cheruvarakonam, Parassala.

II. VICE CHAIRMAN

	19	Aju M.R
_		II B.A Political Science
1		St. Gregorios College,
		Kottarakara – 691531.
		Mohammed Aleem N
2	20	II B.A Political Science
4	20	St. Gregorios College,
		Kottarakara - 691531
	37	Chinnu P (W)
3		S3 B.Com TT
3		TKMM College,
		Nangiarkulangara –690 513.
	101	Akhil P.B
		II Year B.A English & Communicative English
4		R Parameswaran Pillai Memorial Arts & Science
		College, Neyyardam.

5	108	Rahul Krishnan
		M.Phil Political Science (2020-21 batch)
		Department of Political Science
		University of Kerala
	144	Anandhapadmanabhan A.M
6		I Year B.Ed
0		Badhiriya B.Ed Training College
		Velichikala, Kollam.
	172	Mazha M (W)
7		I B.Com
		SD College, Alappuzha.

III. GENERAL SECRETARY

	69	Gokul S I Year B.Ed	
1		New B.Ed. College, Nellimoodu,	
		Thiruvananthapuram -695 524	-
	148	Nazeem M	
2		II B.A Vedanta	
		Government Sanskrit College	
		Thiruvananthapuram.	
	164	Nandhana S Kumar	(W)
3		S4 B.A English	
3		Emmanuel College	
		Vazhichal, Thiruvananthapuram.	

IV. JOINT SECRETARY

1	21	Roopa Sivaprasad	(W)
		II Year B.A Economics	
1		St. Stephen's College,	
		Pathanapuram - 689 695	
		Jomon K Cheriyan	
	110	I Sem Commerce	
2	112	Mount Tabore Training College,	
		Pathanapuram, Kollam.	
	135	Ramees S.H	
3		S6 B.A LLB,	
3		CSI Institute of Legal Studies,	
		Cheruvarakonam, Parassala.	
	151	Sivapriya L	(W)
4		II DC B.Com,	
		Sree Narayana College, Chathannu	r.
	154	Jayakrishnan M.S	
5		IV Semester M.Sc Geology	
		Dr.Palpu College of Arts & Science	
		Pangode.	

V. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

		Ain D C
1	3	Aswin B.S
		II B.Com
		Govt. College, Nedumangad,
		Thiruvananthapuram- 695541
2		Nayana Anil (W)
	9	I Year B.Sc Physics
	9	S.N.College, Sivagiri,
		Varkala – 695 145
		Muhammed Sabith A.R
	10	II B.A History
3	12	Iqbal College, Peringammala,
		Thiruvnanthapuram – 695 563.
		Aswin Raj
		S1 Economics
4	32	MSM College,
		Kayamkulam –690502 Devika P.K (W)
5	33	II B.Sc Geology
		SN College, SN Puram P.O
		Cherthala –688582.
		Amjith S
		S3 B.Sc Electronics
6	40	Sree Ayyappa College,
		Eramallikara, Chengannur,
		Alappuzha - 689109,
	94	Aryan M.L
7		S3 Bachelor of Business Administration
'	74	National College, Ambalathara
		Manacaud P.O, Thiruvananthapuram.
		Devan P.R
	05	I Year BSW
8	95	Shree Vidyadhiraja College of Arts & Science
		Thevarkavu, Karunagappally.
		Amina.S (W)
		II Year B.A History
9	115	Govt.College for Women,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
		Dheeraj C
		S3 Economics
10	119	St. Xavier's College, Thumba
		Thiruvananthapuram.
		Niyas N
		III Sem B.Sc Physics
11	121	KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta
		Kollam.
12	101	Adarsh S
	124	I Year B.Com
		S.N College, Punalur.

13	125	Rajesh R
		I Year M.A History
		S.N College, Punalur.
14		Abhijith V.S
	130	II B.A Political Science,
14		SNGCAS, Sivagiri,
		Varkala.
		Jai Krishnan
15	132	I Year B.Com Tax,
15	132	Mar Ivanios College of Arts & Science,
		Kallumala, Mavelikara, Alappuzha.
		Hari Govind R.S
16	145	I Year B.Ed
16	145	KPM B.Ed Training College
		Cheriyavelinalloor, Oyoor.
	151	Sivapriya L (W)
17		II DC B.Com,
		Sree Narayana College, Chathannur.
	155	Akhil Prasannan
18		I B.Com LLB
16		Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
		Kollam.
		Vishnu Narayan B
19	160	S3 B.A Islamic History
		TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam.
		Akshay Biju
20	170	I B.Com Finance
20		Santhom Malankara Arts & Science College
		Edanji, Thiruvananthapuram.

VI. ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

1	10	Vishnu S S4 Economics S.N.College,
		Chempazhanthi – 695 587
		Liyansha S
2	25	II Year B.A History
_	20	SN College for Women,
		Kollam – 691 001.
		Muhammad Sha M
3	44	S1 B.Com CA
J 3	77	Sree Sankara Vidyapeedom College,
		Nagaroor – 695618
	65	Albi Jo Dennise
4		II Year B.Com Computer Application
4		College of Applied Science,
		Perissery, Chengannur – 689126
	85	Govind S.P
5		IV Sem B.Sc Biochemistry
		NSS College, Nilamel.

	99	Ananthakrishnan P.J
6		S3 BCA
0		College of Applied Science
		Karthikappally, Alappuzha – 690 516.
	156	Aman Mahad
7		II B.Com LLB
′		Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
		Kollam.
	174	Akhil A
8		S4 B.Sc Geography
8		Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies
		Chempazhanthy, Thiruvananthapuram.

The last date and hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is fixed on 20.06.2022, Monday at $12\ \text{Noon}$.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 16.06.2022. Sd/Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar
Registrar/Returning Officer