

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of Office-bearers, members of the Executive Committee and members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union 2022-2023

No. Election/KUU/2022-23

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Read: University Notification of even no., dated 10.07.2023 & 14.07.2023.

The following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election of Office Bearers, Members of the Executive Committee and Members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union (2022-2023) from among the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union.

I. CHAIRMAN

S1 No	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	8	Vijay Vimal S1 M.Com Govt. College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram

II. VICE CHAIRMAN

1	50	Gaiety Greatel S.M II Year BA Hindi SN College for Women, Kollam	(W)
2	72	Anagha Raj S S3 B.Com Computer Application TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara	(W)
3	76	Abhinav S I Year B.A History St.Cyril's College, Adoor	

III. GENERAL SECRETARY

1	62	Meenakshi P.R II Year B.Com CA Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara
---	----	--

IV. JOINT SECRETARY

1	9	Anamika A.R S3 B.Com Govt. College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram
2	55	Munif R I Year B.Com SN College, Punalur

V. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

		Anakha R.S	(W)
1		II B.Sc Bio-chemistry & Industrial Mi	• •
	2	Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthaca	
		Thiruvananthapuram	iuu,
		Amal Krishna	
2			
	4	II Year B.Com Finance	
		Govt. Arts College, Thycaud,	
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Nija B.M	(W)
3	5	II Year B.Sc. Mathematics	
	5	University College,	
		Thiruvananthapuram	
		Devika I.S	(W)
4	24	II BA Sociology	
-	21	S.N.College,	
		Chempazhanthi	
		Muhammad Unais S.	
5	29	S3 B A Economics & Media Studies	
	29	Mannaniya College of Arts & Science,	
		Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram	
	45	Adam Neju Masood	
6		S1 Botany	
		St. Stephen`s College,	
		Pathanapuram	
		Jithin Bhash	
7	47	I Sem M.com	
		NSS College, Nilamel	
		Arya A.	(W)
8	58	I DC B.Com	
		SN College, Chathannur	
	66	Amal C.J	
9		II Year BA Economics	
		NSS College, Cherthala	
		Midhun Krishnan	
	85	II Year B.Sc Physics	
10		Sree Vidhyadhiraja Arts & Science Co	ollege,
		Karunagapally	

11	90	Sidharth S S1 BBA College of Applied Science (IHRD Centre), Mavelikara Amruth Sagar S.R I Year BBA
12	99	College of Applied Sciences, Karthikapally, Haripad, Alappuzha
13	110	Muhammed Vaseem T. I semester BA English & Communicative English SDV College of Arts and Applied Sciences, Sanathanapuram.P.O, Alappuzha
14	121	Adithya Binu(W)III Sem B.A LLBSree Narayana Guru College of Legal StudiesKollam
15	122	Nesmiya N (W) III Sem B.Com LLB Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies Kollam

VI ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

	T	
54	Abhinandh J.S	
	II Year B.Sc. Mathematics	
	SN College,	
	Punalur	
	Anjali Suresh	
70	I BPA Dance	
19	Sri Swathi Thirunal College of Music,	
	Thiruvananthapuram	
89	Anand A Pillai	
	S3 B.Com Commerce & Tax Procedure &	
	Practice	
	College of Applied Science (IHRD Centre),	
	Mavelikara	
101	Afsal A.F	
	S3 BA English & Communicative English	
	R.Parameswaran Pillai Memorial Arts & Science	
	College, Neyyardam	
109	Agesh Babu	
	I semester, B.Com Travel & Tourism	
	SDV College of Arts and Applied Sciences,	
	Sanathanapuram.P.O. Alappuzha	
	79 89 101	

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 19.07.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer