

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election to the Senate by the Members of Local Authorities

Three (3) Members from the Local Authorities of University area under Kollam, Alappuzha (Except Kuttanad Taluk) and Adoor taluk of Pathanamthitta Districts <u>One member each from a District</u> (under section 17 – Elected members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notifications No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22 dated 15.11.2021, 19.11.2021 & 30.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Senate by the members of Local Authorities (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (7) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address	
KOLLAM DISTRICT			
1	618	Adv. D.Sajayakumar Member, Vettikavala Grama Panchayath Thengumkottu Veedu, Kokkadu, Kokkadu – 691 538.	
2	1395	Liju P.R Member, Nedumpana Grama Panchayath Ramsaras, Meeyannoor, Meeyannoor-691 537.	
ALAPPUZHA DISTRICT			
1	640	Praveen G Panicker Member, Thanneermukkam Grama Panchayath Preethabhavan,Varanad P,O, Cherthala ,Pin -688 539.	
2	995	Nathan V.K Member, Karuvatta Grama Panchayath Kandathil, Karuvatta P O-690 517.	

PATHANAMTHITTA DISTRICT				
1	5	Priyanka Prathap Member, Kadampanadu Grama Panchayath Mullasseril House, Thuvayoor South		
2	20	Pramod G Member, Pallickal Grama Panchayath Pramod Bhavanam, Thottuva, Anayadi PO.		

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 06.12.2021

Sd/-Dr.K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR/ RETURNING OFFICER