Price : 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Law Electoral Roll

S1.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Sindhu Thulaseedharan	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Law, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Rakendu C.K	Assistant Professor	Department of Law, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.R.Bijukumar	Principal	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Dr.Bindu S	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Saleena U	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Dr.Meenakumary S	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Money Veena V.R	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Hameema M	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Bindu G.K	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr.Krishnakumar G	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Thaji G.B	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Dr.Sheema S Dhar	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Dr.Rini M.V	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
14.	Safimohan M.R	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Viji S	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Priya Vijayan	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram

17.	Deepthi Soman	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
18.	Veena A.K	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
19.	Dr.Anju Rajan V	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
20.	Dr.P.Lekshmi Nair	Former Principal	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
21.	Prof.M.M.Madhavan Potti	Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
22.	Prof.Thulasimani B	Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
23.	Dr.R.Ravi Kumar	Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
24.	Prof.M.G.Babu Ajayakumar	Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
25.	Susamma Chandy	Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
26.	Hareendran K	Associate Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
27.	Anil Kumar G	Associate Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
28.	Manoj Krishna	Associate Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
29.	Mariama Sebastian	Associate Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
30.	Anil Kumar K	Associate Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
31.	Kasthuri J	Assistant Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
32.	Dr.Dakshina Saraswathy	Assistant Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram
33.	AjithaNair L	Assistant Professor	Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer