

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUU/1/2019-2020

$\underline{N} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{F} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{C} \ \underline{A} \ \underline{T} \ \underline{I} \ \underline{O} \ \underline{N}$

Read: University Notifications No. Election/KUU/1/2019-2020 dated 24.12.2020, 31.12.2020 & 04.01.2021.

It is hereby notified under rule 12 of the procedure for election to the Kerala University Union that the following members have been declared duly elected to the posts noted below, after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 08.01.2021.

S1.No.	Name & Address	
1.	Anila Raj I Year M.Com TKMM College, Harippad, Nangyarkulangara.	Chairperson
2.	Aisha Babu (W) II B.A Philosophy SN College, Kollam - 691 001.	Vice-Chairperson
3.	Drisyamol T.K (W) I M.Sc Physics NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta.	,,
4	Sruthy P.V (W) S1 Natural science Iqbal Training College, Peringamala.	>>
5.	Nakul Jayachandran I B.A Vyakarana Govt.Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram –695 034.	General Secretary
6.	Aravind Raj S1 B.A Malayalam Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara – 690 110.	Joint-Secretary
7.	Muhammed Rafeek S3 History St.Cyril's College, Adoor – 691529.	,,

V. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1	Aravind M I B.A Political Science SN College,
	Kollam - 691 001.
	Hareesh S S3 B.A Sociology
2	KNM Govt.Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam-695524.
	Karthik C.R
	S3 Statistics
3	Govt. College, Kariavatttom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581.
	Athira Babu (W)
4	I B.Com Co-operation Mannaniya College of Arts & Science,
	Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 609.
	Ajith Kumar A
5	S1 BCA, College of Applied Sciences, Karthikapally,
5	Haripad, Alappuzha -690516
	Rahul Pillai R S3 Mathematics
6	St. Stephen`s College,
	Pathanapuram 689 695.
	Amalnath S.S
_	II B.A Communicative English
7	Iqbal College, Peringammala, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 563.
	Tim avanantnaputani – 050 505.
	Sourav Suresh
8	II BA Malayalam SD college,
	Alappuzha-688003.
	Naidu Arun Sai
	II Year B Com
9	NSS College,
	Cherthala-688556.
L	

10	Vishnu Chandran I B.A Economics Sree Narayana College, Punalur.	
11	Sreekuttan U I B.A Economics NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta.	
12	Hajira Beevi N I Sem BA LLB, NSS Law College, Kottiyam, Kollam.	(W)
13	Jino Joy S4 Electronics Emmanuel College , Vazhichal Thiruvananthapuram.	
14	Salman Thajudheen II Year Zoology TKMM College, Harippad, Nangyarkulangara.	
15	Afiya Sanil I Year B.Ed Commerce Ramavilasam Training College, Valakam.	(W)

VI ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

1	Subash S II B.Com Government Arts & Science College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha – 688561.
2	Nikhil Dev A.S S1 Economics St. Stephen`s College, Pathanapuram 689 695.
3	Vipin Chandran.R Mathematics Millath College of Teacher Education Sooranad.P.O, Kunnathoor, Kollam - 690522.

4	Vishnu A SNGCAS Chempazhanthi.
5	Amal Sankar K A S 1 Msc Zoology Mar Ivanios Colleges, Nalanchira.

The above members shall hold office subject to the provisions contained in the bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.01.2021.

Sd/-Dr.C.R.Prasad Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- The Members concerned
 Chairman, Kerala University Union
 General Secretary, Kerala University Union
- 4. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
 DSS/IQAC
- 7. The members of the Accounts Committee of the University Union
- 8. Government Auditor
- 9. The Stock File/File Copy