UNIVERSITY OF KERALA ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Islamic History Electoral Roll

S1. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.A.K.Ampotti	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Islamic History, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Asharaf A	Assistant Professor	Department of Islamic History, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Manu T	Assistant Professor	Department of Islamic History, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Manoj. R	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Sukesh Kumaradas	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Anil Kumar. K	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Scintila N J	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Manisree. T	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Rumla Beegum. S	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Anjana R S	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Salini P S	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Amanulla	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Dr.P.Nazeer		Mannaniya college of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram
14.	S.Shajitha	Assistant Professor	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam
15.	Dr.Finser K.Muhammed	Assistant Professor	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020