Price : 40/-

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

## Subject of Study: Environmental Science

## **Electoral Roll**

S1. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Salom Gnana Thanga V	Head of the Department	Department of Environmental Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Sabu Joseph	Professor	Department of Environmental Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Jaya D.S	Professor	Department of Environmental Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Sherly Williams	Associate Professor	Department of Environmental Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Brilliant Rajan	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
6.	Dr.Kaladevi V	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
7.	Dr.Anila George	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer