

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/Senate/TGC/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub :- University of Kerala – Election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges – Declaration of results – Notification issued – reg :

Read:- 1. University Notification No. Election/Senate/2018 dated 12.11.2018

2. University Notification of even No. dated 03-12-2018

In continuation of the University Notifications read (1) and (2) above, it is hereby notified under Section 17 – Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 and Statute 33 of the Kerala University (Conduct of Elections to various Authorities or Bodies) First Statutes, 1974, that the following Teachers of Government Colleges have been declared duly elected to the Senate of the University of Kerala, to be reconstituted.

Sl. No.	Name and Address
	A MAIL TRANSPORT TO THE
1	Ajith Kumar.J.N
	Assistant Professor, English, Govt. College for Women,
	Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram.
2	Dr. VISHNU V S
	Assistant Professor, Chemistry,
	Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram
3	Dr. A. Balakrishnan
	Assistant Professor, History,
	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
4	Dr.Sabeen.H.M
	Assistant Professor, Geology,
	Govt. College, Kariavatttom, Thiruvananthapuram.
5	Jairaj J
	Assistant Professor, Physical Education
	Govt. College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram

The above members shall hold office in the Senate subject to the provisions contained in the Kerala University Act, 1974, and the Statutes framed thereunder.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram date: 11-03-2019.

Dr. C.R. Prasad

Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

## Copy to:

- 1. The Members Concerned.
- 2. The P.S. to V.C/P.V.C.
- 3. The P.A. to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC/DPD.
- 4. The Government Auditor.
- 5. The Ac.AI Section/The Ad.BI Section.
- 6. The Audit Section
- 7. The P.R.O.
- 8. The Stock File/File Copy.