**Price : 40/-**

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

## Subject of Study: Communication & Journalism

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Lalmohan P	Assistant Professor & Head	Department of Communication & Journalism, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.M.S Harikumar	Assistant Professor	Department of Communication & Journalism, University of Kerala Kariavattom
3.	Maggie J	Assistant Professor	Department of Communication & Journalism, University of Kerala Kariavattom
4.	Suresh K.S.	Assistant Professor	Department of Communication & Journalism, University of Kerala Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Sanjeev R	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Deepamol Thomas	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Varghese J	Assistant Professor	St.Xavier's College, Thumba

## **Electoral Roll**

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer