Price : 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Bio-technology Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.A.Jayakumaran Nair	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Bio-technology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Remya R Prabhu	Assistant Professor	Govt.Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
3.	Dr.Ragaseema V.M	Assistant Professor	Govt.Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Dr.Diana David	Assistant Professor	Govt.Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Dr.Jairani P.S	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
6.	Dr.Soumyarani V.S	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
7.	Deepthy Alex	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Lini.N	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Ajith M.Thomas	Assistant Professor	St.Xavier's College, Thumba
10.	Dr.Priya P.S	Assistant Professor	St.Xavier's College, Thumba
11.	Dr.Praksh G William	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
12.	Dr.Santhi W.S	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date : 23.11.2020 $$\mathrm{Sd}/\mathrm{-}$$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer