

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## Election to the Senate by the Teachers of Private Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (6) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Teachers of Private Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (6) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	115	Dr. Lakshmi Priya N
		Assistant Professor, English
		Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
2	202	Dr. Dileep A.S
		Assistant Professor, Commerce
		Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
3	237	Dr. Sam Solomon
		Associate Professor, Physics
		Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
4	330	Dr. Babitha G S
		Assistant Professor, Zoology, S.N. College, Sivagiri, Varkala.
	391	Dr. Kavitha. K.R
5		Assistant professor, Botany
		S.N. College, Chempazhanthi.
6	392	Dr. Anilkumar S.
		Associate Professor, Botany, S.N. College, Chempazhanthi.
7	562	Dr. Biju Mathew
-		Assistant Professor, Chemistry, FMN College, Kollam
8	587	Christy Clement
		Assistant Professor, English, FMN College, Kollam
9	621	Sandhya C Vidyadharan
		Associate Professor, English
		K.S.M.D.B College, Sasthamcottah
	674	R Arunkumar
10		Associate Professor, Physical Education
		K.S.M.D.B College, Sasthamcottah.
11	778	Dr.Sumi Alex
		Assistant Professor, Commerce
		St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara
12	791	Dr.M.Vijayan Pillai
		Associate Professor, Malayalam, NSS College, Nilamel

		Dr.Sekaran S
13	898	Assistant Professor
	020	SN College for Women, Kollam
		Dr.S.Sheeba
14	992	Assistant Professor, Bio Technology
		SN College, Kollam.
		Sibi C Babu
15	1016	Assistant Professor
_		St. John's College, Anchal.
16	1150	Dr. Abraham A
		Assistant Professor, Physics, Christian College, Chengannur
		Dr.Rani Abhraham
17	1155	Assistant Professor, Chemistry
		Christian College, Chengannur
18	1304	S. Ajayakumar
		Assistant Professor, Malayalam
		S.D. College, Alappuzha.
		Rajeev.S.R
19	1415	Assistant Professor, Economics
		TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara
		Dr.M.G.Sanal Kumar
20	1531	Assistant Professor, Zoology
		NSS College, Pandalam
21	1554	Reghunath.V
		Assistant Professor, Political Science
		NSS College, Pandalam
		Dr.K.Jayakumar
22	1566	Associate Professor, Physical Education
		NSS College, Pandalam
		Dr.Shyju G J
23	1744	Assistant Professor, Physics
		Christian College Kattakada
	1 - 00	Shajitha S
24	1792	Assistant Professor, Islamic History
		T.K.M College of Arts & Science, Kollam
05	1000	SONY.P.JOHN
25	1862	Assistant Professor, Commerce
		Milad-E- Sherief Memorial College, Kayamkulam
06	1060	DR. K.I.RAZIA
26	1869	Associate professor, Physical Education
		Milad-E- Sherief Memorial College, Kayamkulam

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 28-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER