

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate from the Presidents of Registered Trade Unions

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Presidents of Registered Trade Union (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	6	Adv. Aji Kumar A. President, Alappuzha Jilla Thozhilurappu Thozhilali Union (NREGS), T.V. Bhavan, Mullackal, Alappuzha.
2	14	B. Rajasekharan President, Alleppey District Motor & Engineering Masdoor Sangh, B.M.S Office, Alappuzha.
3	61	V. Sivankutty Skilled Workers Union (CITU) T.C 21/731, Nedunkavu, Karamana P.O, Thiruvananthapuram

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 03-12-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER