

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election of Two (2) Teachers of the Private Colleges to the Senate

(under section 17 - Elected members (6) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notifications No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22 dated 15-11-2021 & 19.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Senate by the Teachers of Private Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (6) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	179	Rakesh S
		Assistant Professor, Commerce
		Mahatma Gandhi College,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
2	181	Vishnu Gopan
		Assistant Professor, Commerce
		Mahatma Gandhi College,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
3	192	Dr.Syamlal.G.S.
		Assistant Professor, Economics
		Mahatma Gandhi College,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
4	312	Dr.Soju S
		Commerce
		Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala.
5	866	Dr.Pramod N
		Assistant Professor, History
		NSS College, Nilamel.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 06.12.2021.

Sd/-

Dr.K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR/ RETURNING OFFICER

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 30.11.2021