

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

Election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges

(Under Section 17 - Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	31	Sajeev.H
		Assistant Professor, Commerce,
		Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
2	57	Ajith Kumar.J.N
		Assistant Professor, English, Govt. College for
		Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram.
3	71	Dr.Suma.S.
		Assistant Professor, Hindi, Govt. College for
		Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram.
4	161	Dr. VISHNU V S
		Assistant Professor, Chemistry,
		Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram
5	316	Dr. A. Balakrishnan
		Assistant Professor, History,
		University College, Thiruvananthapuram
6	414	Dr. S.Babu
		Associate Professor, Mathematics
		University College, Thiruvananthapuram
7	429	Sudheer B
		Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Industrial
		Chemistry, Govt. College, Kariavatttom,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
8	441	Dr.Sabeen.H.M
		Assistant Professor, Geology,
		Govt. College, Kariavatttom, Thiruvananthapuram.
9	502	Jairaj J
		Assistant Professor, Physical Education
		Govt. College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram
10	777	Harikumar TG
		Assistant Professor, English
		Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara(1981)

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER