

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Teachers of the University

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (4) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Teachers of the University (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (4) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	3	Dr. PRAMOD KIRAN R.B.
		Assistant Professor,
		Dept. of Aquatic Biology and Fisheries,
		Kariavattom.
2	13	Dr. HELEN A.
		Associate Professor, Dept. of Bio-Chemistry,
		Kariavattom
3	20	Dr. GANGA PRASAD A
		Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany, Kariavattom
4	88	Dr. NAZEEB S
		Assistant Professor, School of Distance
		Education, Palayam.
5	96	Dr. DEEPAK K.R
		Assistant Professor, School of Distance
		Education, Palayam.
6	163	Dr. VIJAYALAKSHMI.T.
		Assistant Professor, Dept. of Tamil, Kariavattom

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER