

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## Election to the Senate by the Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (3) of the Kerala University Act, 1974) No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (3) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	11	P. Aisha Potti
		Member, Legislative Assembly, Sreesankaram,
		Padinjattinkara, Kottarakkara – P.O., Kollam-691 506
2	40	Chittayam Gopakumar
		Member, Legislative Assembly, "Shangrila",
		Konnamankara, Adoor.P.O,Pathanamthitta-691 523.
3	52	V.Joy
		Member, Legislative Assembly,
		"Sadhavanam",Near SN Mission Hospital,
		Puthanchanda, VarkalaP.O.
		Thiruvananthapuarm-695 141.
4	89	R. Rajesh
		Member, Legislative Assembly, Nalloorkulathil,
		Kollakadavu P.O, Chenganoor, Alappuzha – 690 509
5	102	K.S.Sabarinadhan
		Member, Legislative Assembly, "Abhayam", B-21,
		Sreerangam Lane,SasthamangalamP.O,
		Thiruvananthapuram-695 010.
6	141	M.Vincent
		Member, Legislative Assembly,
		Vattavilakom, R.C. Street, Balaramapuram,
		Thiruvananthapuram-695 501.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER