

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## Election to the Senate by the Principals of Unaided Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	19	Dr.G.Rajasekharan Nair
		Principal,
		NSS Law College,
		Kottiyam,Kollam 691571
2	31	Dr.G Thulaseedharan
		Principal,
		NSS Arts & Science College
		Perayam, Kundara,
		Kollam 691501
3	34	Dr.B.Rajendran
		Principal,
		Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel
		Studies, Thycadu,
		Thiruvananthapuram 695014

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER