

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election of One (1) Principal of Private College other than unaided colleges to the Senate

(under section 17 - Elected members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notifications No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22 dated 15-11-2021 & 19.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Senate by the Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	12	Dr.K.Y.Benedict Principal Mar Theophilus Training College, Bethany Hills, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 015.
2	18	Dr.M.S.Latha Principal, SN College, Chathannur – 691 579.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 06.12.2021.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 30.11.2021 Sd/-**Dr.K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR/ RETURNING OFFICER**